Every Little Thing Makes A Difference

Standard

Ever wonder how things change so fast? I definitely do.

I was looking through about the past three months, October through now, and WOW. It’s ridiculous what has changed. It was like a chain reaction. After one thing happened, another event occurred for the better! Multiple events occurred like this, and it’s ridiculous how much I can change as a person because of these events.

I guess it’s this that made me realize that God does know what’s best for me. After noticing all the good things that have come out of the bad happenings in my life, I’ve realized that God does EVERYTHING, every LITTLE, teeny thing for a BIG reason. And sometimes, God does ONE big thing to make SEVERAL little benefits and good things happen.

When one of my closest friends and I got into a fight, my other friend and I started bonding. And in the outcome, we were ALL good friends. Even though I had to go through the pain of the fight, in the end, everything was definitely for the better.

And that’s what helped me realize. God knows what’s he’s doing. Whatever choice I make, he’ll make the outcome perfect.

“The Lord will keep you from all harm – he will watch over your life; the Lord will watch over your coming and going both now and forevermore.” -Psalm 121:7-8

I’ve also noticed how most of my posts have been about how God is like watching over you and has a plan for you and stuff. Haha, I guess that’s what God has been wanting me to focus on. And to be honest, it helps. A lot.

I’ve realized that if I have questions about what God’s doing, I just need to ask.

“Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.” -Jeremiah 33:3

He might not tell me right away. But, he will help me realize at the right time, because it’s his plan. 🙂

Hahaha, I love God.

AHHHHH!

-S

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

