The Little Things

Standard

So I just updated everything on my blog from cheesy…to maybe even more cheesy, but just know that wasn’t my intention. I just wanted to spice things up.

Anyways, lately I’ve been so excited to blog because I’ve seen there’s more inspiration out there, more personal blog’s to read that change your perspective on things. These last few weeks of mine have been great. And no it’s not because everything in my life is going the way I want, it’s because I’m seeing that the littlest things can make my day.

Thursday was just a normal day at school. Actually, if I think about it…so many things went wrong. My tennis stuff was left somewhere at school (I found it later haha), grapeS leaked all over my backpack…and okay I’ll stop there. BUT the thing that matters is that that’s not what stood out in my day. What stood out were the inside jokes throughout the day, and just being blessed with little miracles that I usually wouldn’t notice. If one little thing makes your entire day, no matter what happens…your day will still be good, and you’ll be happy.

It’s crazy how well God knows you, and if you just look for those little things he does for you…you’ll know exactly why my last few weeks have been amazing 🙂

“for I know that through your prayers and God’s provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ what has happened to me will turn out for my deliverance.” -Philippians 1:19

Leave a Reply

