That Thought

Standard

Hello!!!! I’m in fifth period being absolutely useless because I have so much homework, but I’m not being productive. And this is like my biggest pet peeve. Especially because I won’t get home til 9:30 today :O

Anyways, there was something I wanted to talk about. You know what the saddest thing is? When that person who is the happiest person and always makes your day, is sad. It literally kills because seeing that one person falling apart, just makes you cry. I don’t know if you’re like this, but seeing someone cries makes me cry.

Just a random thought. And now I should probably start homework again…but now to peer counseling. 

Leave a Reply

