Gloryyyy to God

Standard

Hello wordpress friends!

I always have stuff to blog about…and then it’s not even relevant anymore. Like, I was going to blog about how amazing VBS this year was, but now the VBS high is over 😦 not the music of course, but like the atmosphere of energetic kids :-). 

Anyways, right now…since I can’t sleep and too much is on my mind, i have good good goooooood news to share 🙂 Lately, Hannah and I have been really close. And many of you know…3 years ago that wasn’t even a possibility. hahahahha 

She’s matured so much. And her morals are better than mine. In many ways she influences me to be a better person. And we have fun. It is seriously through the grace of God she has grown into the person she is today. And it makes me soo happy. Literally, anything can happen through God. 

Leave a Reply

