you are the potter i am the clay

Standard

Yesterday a girl in conversation said, I am a different person than I was last year. And it’s true. And this can be a good thing. Or a bad thing.

I feel like college is time where who you are changes so much. I feel like I’m not becoming who I want to become right now. I know where I can be and who I can be, but I’m struggling getting there. I just really pray that whether it’s through people or a passion or faith that God helps mold me into the best version of who he created me to be.

Leave a Reply

