holy spirit, you are welcome here

Standard

“Holy spirit, you are welcome here
Come flood this place and fill the atmosphere
Your glory God is what our hearts long for
To be overcome by your presence Lord”

I definitely needed to hear this. I’ve been pretty distant from God.  Listening to these lyrics made me realize that I’ve literally forgot the sole purpose of my life here – to glorify God through everything and anything I do. Does my relationship with him glorify God? Would God approve?

I know God places others in your life to help you grow. I just pray God guides me and watches over whatever rough patches there are to come. Lord, I need you

Leave a Reply

